I am not crying over you..

I have learned a lot during past few months..

I learned if one day someone is around me, there is a very high probability that he/she disappears the next day.

For no particular reason..

It is how it works.. Nothing is wrong with me..

I have also learned not to cry over any body, when I see that they have disappeared out of my life..

این نوشته در قاب هایی از زندگی ارسال شده. این نوشته را نشانه‌گذاری کنید.

1 پاسخ برای I am not crying over you..

  1. ivy :گفت

    به خدا قسم همینه و جز این نیست.

پاسخی بگذارید

